Students Parents Staff

Homework

We operate a very simple online system that enables students and parents to easily check the homework that has been set and deadline dates for it.

By clicking on the link below this will take you to a separate calendar where homework is recorded. You will be able to see the details of the homework and also the deadlines for completion.

You do not need to log-in. You simply need to single click on the relevant Class and the homeowrk will pop up.

Please click on the image below to see our Homework Calendar

Need some help?

To support your child with completing their homework, each year group has a homework club which runs after school as detailed below.

Year 7 homework club: Tuesday week 1 and  Thursday week 2 3-4pm in IT14 with year 7 tutors.

Year 8 homework club: Tuesdays 3-4pm in HU18 with Mr Noott

Year 9 homework club: Tuesdays 3-4pm in the LRC with Mr Downes

Year 10 homework club: Tuesdays 3-4pm with tutors in various locations (as outlined below)

Date

Staff

Room

Tues 6th Dec

Mrs Reeves

EN1

Tues 13th Dec

Mrs Reeves

EN1

Tuesday 10th Jan

Mrs Reeves

EN1

Tues 17th Jan

Mrs Pritchard

MA32

Tues 24th Jan

Mrs German

SC25

Tues 31st Jan

Mr Clark

IT58

Tues 7th Feb

Miss Ross

HU12

Tues 21st Feb

Mr Oakley

DE39

Tues 28th Feb

Mr Reeves

EN1

Tues 7th March

Miss Ross

HU12

Tues 14th March

Mrs Reeves

EN1

Tues 21st March

Mrs Pritchard

MA32

Tues 28th March

Mr Oakley

DE39

Tues 4th April

Mr Clark

IT58